Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska

5 rating

Great service

4 rating

The app makes appointment setting really easy. The people who cut my hair are friendly and professional.

5 rating

Such a great atmosphere. Could not put into words how perfect it was. My groomsmen and I got haircuts before my wedding and it was perfect!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Chris K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great service"

4
Edward C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" The app makes appointment setting really easy. The people who cut my hair are friendly and professi"

5
Carl J. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Such a great atmosphere. Could not put into words how perfect it was. My groomsmen and I got haircu"

5
Justin K. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Josy is awesome! Hands down the best haircut I've ever gotten. Highly recommend!"

5
Stephanie K. | August 5, 2020 Google

" We have been going to Sports Clips Chaska for a few years now. They do quick and accurate hair cuts"

3
Jay G. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Online sign-in was a great feature until they eliminated the "10-minute advanced notice" text of st"

5
Eric L. | July 20, 2020 Google

" My son and I have been going to this location for a couple of years, we've had good experiences. Th"

5
Kathleen M. | July 19, 2020 Google

" My son enjoys coming and he's always treated so well by all of the stylist and that's a big deal wh"

5
Jay H. | July 14, 2020 Google

" full treatment this month, haircut, hot towel, shampoo and shoulder massage! Excellent care!"

5
Nathan L. | July 7, 2020 Google

" This is by far the best barber shop in the area. Very high quality and worth every penny. The barbe"