Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska

5 rating

Have been getting my hair cut here for years

5 rating

Josie's was great

4 rating

Good hair cuts and staff

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jason V. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Have been getting my hair cut here for years"

5
Chris C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Josie's was great"

4
ShakeTV | June 28, 2019 Google

"Good hair cuts and staff"

3
Matt B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Fantastic Sam's was better."

1
Brett E. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I have showed up the last 6 days to waist of over an hour. Today, it was over a 2.5 hour wait, and t"

5
Ryan E. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great place. The stylists here are fantastic. Get the app and check-in online. This will cut your wa"

2
Tim C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Called ahead to ask how late they were open. Lady answered and told me they are open until 8pm. I wa"

1
Alex P. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Horrible service. I checked in online and sat at the store for 10 minutes waiting for the next styli"

1
Sarah R. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"I stopped in to get my son's hair cut. I waited and no one ever came to greet me. I am a woman with "

1
Drake W. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Deleted my appointment from 15 minutes late. Policy says 30."