Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska

5 rating

They always do a great job. They have lots of gel colors to choose from. The staff is very friendly and hardworking. Will definitely recommend!

4 rating

Great as long as you get Josie Prosser to cut your hair.

5 rating

Anna is great.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
David A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job. They have lots of gel colors to choose from. The staff is very friendly"

4
Logan R. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Great as long as you get Josie Prosser to cut your hair."

5
Mike J. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Anna is great."

5
Dr. M. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Amazing Haircut. Anna was very Friendly and Knowledgeable. Loved the experience. Will definitely re"

5
Zippy t. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Outstanding customer care Excellent hair cuts every time I stop in! Highly recommend!"

5
Chris K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great service"

4
Edward C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" The app makes appointment setting really easy. The people who cut my hair are friendly and professi"

5
Carl J. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Such a great atmosphere. Could not put into words how perfect it was. My groomsmen and I got haircu"

5
Justin K. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Josy is awesome! Hands down the best haircut I've ever gotten. Highly recommend!"

5
Stephanie K. | August 5, 2020 Google

" We have been going to Sports Clips Chaska for a few years now. They do quick and accurate hair cuts"