Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I stopped in to get my son's hair cut. I waited and no one ever came to greet me. I am a woman with long hair that does not frequently get haircuts herself. I am not familiar with the process for what used to be walk in places anymore. I expected to have a wait or need to come back later in the day. But to stand waiting not knowing what to do was unprofessional. Too bad this would have been a very convenient location to my home for future uses.

1 rating

Deleted my appointment from 15 minutes late. Policy says 30.

5 rating

Susan, Gave me an amazing haircut! I love all the products she educated me to use for my new style!! Thanks Susan. I'll be back soon!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chaska:
Thanks for the feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience and look forward to your next visit!

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

1
Sarah R. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"I stopped in to get my son's hair cut. I waited and no one ever came to greet me. I am a woman with "

1
Drake W. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Deleted my appointment from 15 minutes late. Policy says 30."

5
Matt J. | September 13, 2017 Stylist

"Susan, Gave me an amazing haircut! I love all the products she educated me to use for my new style!!"